Answers in Genesis Pioneer to Speak at the Museum | Around the World with AiG’s Ken Ham

 

I bought and read Already Gone. It has had a huge impact on me. I bought a copy for our pastor and his wife. They have read it.

We (our family and his) laughed at dinner the other night because we knew why he stumbled over words and corrected himself in his sermon last week. He referred to a “story in the Bible,” then faltered and changed it to something like, “the historical event documented in the Bible.”

I said, “You were thinking of what you read in Already Gone, weren’t you?”

He laughed and said, “Yes! I heard it as soon as I said ‘Bible story’!”

We are really changing our approach to teaching the teen Sunday school class and Sunday evening teen Bible study. We are incorporating a lot of apologetics into the lessons.”

Answers in Genesis Pioneer to Speak at the Museum | Around the World with AiG’s Ken Ham

About dannywahlquist

I'm Danny Wahlquist and my interests include: bacnet,baptist,blog,christian,church,danny,development,docbook,genealogy,immanuel,Jesus,localization,niagara,pictures,tridium,and web. My genealogy research includes Borum,Brewer,Brown,Calhoun,Eads,Garnett,Graham,Kelly,Lawson,Melton,Nelson,Reisner,Sanderson,Shelton,Wahlquist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

