Prayers of our Presidents by Jerry MacGregor and Marie Prys

I have begun reading Prayers of our Presidents.
from George Washington’s prayer journal:
"make me always watchful over my heart,
that neither the terrors of conscience,
the loathing of holy duties, the love of sin,
nor an unwillingness to depart this life,
may cast me into a spiritual slumber, but daily frame me more
& more into the likeness of thy son Jesus Christ" 
 
Prayers Of Our Presidents
Jerry MacGregor Marie Prys

Baker Books 2004-08-15
Sales Rank : 1203089

See details at Amazon by G-Tools

About dannywahlquist

I'm Danny Wahlquist and my interests include: bacnet,baptist,blog,christian,church,danny,development,docbook,genealogy,immanuel,Jesus,localization,niagara,pictures,tridium,and web. My genealogy research includes Borum,Brewer,Brown,Calhoun,Eads,Garnett,Graham,Kelly,Lawson,Melton,Nelson,Reisner,Sanderson,Shelton,Wahlquist.
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

